français
Thu 24th Jun - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-23-2021 972 (1)
1560 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-22-2021 614 (1)
979 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-21-2021 1002 (1)
1566 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-20-2021 895 (1)
1283 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-19-2021 914 (1)
1352 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-18-2021 1147 (1)
1798 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-17-2021 647 (1)
1081 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-16-2021 964 (1)
1560 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-15-2021 679 (1)
1081 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-14-2021 1019 (1)
1610 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-13-2021 950 (1)
1349 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-12-2021 849 (1)
1244 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-11-2021 1169 (1)
1832 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-10-2021 623 (1)
1054 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-09-2021 986 (1)
1560 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
13430
895
0
0
190 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Harare (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Harare (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Harare to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Harare but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Harare
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Harare

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Harare *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Harare *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN HARARE
Temperature: 22°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 34%
Wind: NNE at 5km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 Harare-Airport.com.